contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

Ansprechpartner


HAUPTGESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)

0761 70302-20

crupp-hafner@holzbau-baden.de

contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

RECHT

Torsten Spiering
Rechtsanwalt
(Syndikusrechtsanwalt)

0761 70302-50

tspiering@holzbau-baden.de

Sekretariat

Isabella Stening

0761 70302-51

istening@holzbau-baden.de

Jennifer Wölfle0761 70302-41

jwoelfle@holzbau-baden.de

contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

PRESSE- UND ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

Gregor Gierden, M.A., Betriebswirt (VWA)

0761 70302-60

ggierden@holzbau-baden.de

Sekretariat

Jennifer Wölfle



0761 70302-41


jwoelfle@holzbau-baden.de


NACHWUCHSMARKETING

Vanessa Charlemagne0761 70302-25vcharlemagne@holzbau-baden.de

Carmen Kiefer

0761 70302-76

ckiefer@holzbau-baden.de


TECHNIK

Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Reuter

0761 70302-27

sreuter@holzbau-baden.de

Sekretariat

Marion Tennhard, Betriebswirtin (HWK)

0761 70302-26

mtennhard@holzbau-baden.de


UNTERNEHMENSFÜHRUNG/ORGANISATION UND FINANZEN

Dipl.-Ing. Manuela Schwörer, Baumanagerin

0761 70302-40

mschwoerer@holzbau-baden.de

Sekretariat/Seminare

Karin Griesinger, Betriebswirtin (VWA)

0761 70302-43

kgriesinger@holzbau-baden.de


BILDUNG

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Frank Hassler

0761 70302-74

fhassler@holzbau-baden.de

Weiterbildung BWL / Recht

Dipl.-Ing. Manuela Schwörer, Baumanagerin

0761 70302-40

mschwoerer@holzbau-baden.de

Weiterbildung Technik

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Norbert Kuri

07223 9339-48

nkuri@holzbau-baden.de


INKASSO

RAin Ute Fangmann0761 70302-55ufangmann@holzbau-baden.de


EU/AUSLAND

Ass. jur. Martin Kunst

0761 70302-16

mkunst@holzbau-baden.de


BUCHHALTUNG

Mario Klöpper, Bilanzbuchhalter

0761 70302-22

mkloepper@holzbau-baden.de

Assistenz

  

Ute Jonas

0761 70302-28ujonas@holzbau-baden.de


ZENTRALE DIENSTE

Roland Ufheil

0761 70302-23

rufheil@holzbau-baden.de

Vittorio Piccino0761 70302-23vpiccino@holzbau-baden.de



TELEFONZENTRALE

  
Isabella Stening0761 70302-0istening@holzbau-baden.de
 
Jennifer Wölfle0761 70302-0jwoelfle@holzbau-baden.de